Skip Navigation


The Designated Lead for Safeguarding at our school is Mrs Lisa Sexton

The Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead is Ms Clare Christie

Our safeguarding governors are Mrs Lorna Poll and Mrs Sarah Semilore

Click the link below to view our Safeguarding Policy on our policies page:

Safeguarding Policy

Website by Actrand